play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Confident with valtage service 100%

    By Tanya C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with valtage motors was 10 out of 10, extremely helpful and honest guys especially J... I would definitely buy another vehicle with confidence from them.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Jodie N on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service! Lovely guys who went the extra mile to help me feel comfortable and find the perfect car. So happy and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class had issue with car cutting out so took car back and eveny though it was promptly fixed I lossed all confidence with the car and chose to not go ahead Jack and the staff made the whole experience so simple that I would definitely use and recommend Valtage to friends and family first rate start to finish

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 05/07/20

    Thanks Joel for leaving us a review. Sorry it didn't work out with they car for your mum but I'm glad you were pleased with the service anyway and hope to see you again soon if I can find something suitable. Take care.


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and very happy with my car Would recommend to anyone looking for there next car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ange P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jack went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ahmed A on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a passat from them. Very nice people very professional. The guy told me we are selling used cars and we know that things might happen and we gave a plan in case things turn over. I found this honest and reassuring. Highly recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Stephen A on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys& easy to deal with.qaulity vehicles. Would use again in the future. Thank you jack


  • 5

    Astra CDTI ELITE

    By Rebecca B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Astra CDTI ELITE came to purchase a car for my partner ,very pleasent ,very helpfull ,very transparent , road test no problem ,let us view car no hassle ,fixed a bulb while we waited that required a few tools ,very well recommended !!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jonathan G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When searching autotrader for a car I noticed a Honda CR-V which looked good, and sounded good on the description. Was a bonus too as it was fairly local. After having been in touch with the garage to arrange a look at the car....I instantly knew I’d be buying it. The car looked and drove great for its year. Jack the sales man was great to deal with....especially when I had to return with the car a few days later after a battery issue. Jack honoured the fact that the battery was past its best and replaced with a new one. It’s little things like this that make car buying pleasurable. No hassle at all....I would definitely recommend this little car garage. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Helen H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.