play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ange P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jack went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ahmed A on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a passat from them. Very nice people very professional. The guy told me we are selling used cars and we know that things might happen and we gave a plan in case things turn over. I found this honest and reassuring. Highly recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Stephen A on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys& easy to deal with.qaulity vehicles. Would use again in the future. Thank you jack


  • 5

    Astra CDTI ELITE

    By Rebecca B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Astra CDTI ELITE came to purchase a car for my partner ,very pleasent ,very helpfull ,very transparent , road test no problem ,let us view car no hassle ,fixed a bulb while we waited that required a few tools ,very well recommended !!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jonathan G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When searching autotrader for a car I noticed a Honda CR-V which looked good, and sounded good on the description. Was a bonus too as it was fairly local. After having been in touch with the garage to arrange a look at the car....I instantly knew I’d be buying it. The car looked and drove great for its year. Jack the sales man was great to deal with....especially when I had to return with the car a few days later after a battery issue. Jack honoured the fact that the battery was past its best and replaced with a new one. It’s little things like this that make car buying pleasurable. No hassle at all....I would definitely recommend this little car garage. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Helen H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Iqra N on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Right people to trade with

    By Faraz A on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cars are machines, you can go wrong with machines. But with the management and Valtage Autos you can't go wrong. Right advices, very helpful and honesty are the key points. Bought a car and found it was perfectly described . Thanks for your customs.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality of stock

    By Darran F on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found a car matching the specification I was looking for and booked test drive. When we arrived the car looked exactly as described and had been thoroughly cleaned, we arrived a little early and witnessed the finishing touches. We were offered a cup of tea while we looked at the vehicle and documentation, Jack knew his vehicles and was able to comment on the better CR engine, which is what I had looked for. We were taken on a good test run to use all the gears and get up to speed. I didn't feel any pressure to buy the vehicle but I was so pleased with what I had seen, how it matched the advert and photos, that I brought it there and then. It was very nice dealing with open tradesman who obviously carefully choose their stock. Overall, an excellent and fun experience!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Victoria S on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star Service We’ve recently bought a Ford Focus - it’s a lovely car and drives really well. Jack put a full year MOT on it and wasn’t pushy with the sale. After a couple of days of driving around the car developed a knocking noise on the back, I took it back and Jack sorted it straightaway. Will be recommending this garage to my family & friends.