play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car review

    By Thomas jack H on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really friendly, overall good experiance purcahsing my car


  • 5

    A no nonsense approach to buying a used car

    By John F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as advertised and ready to go, A no nonsense approach to buying a quality used car, no pushy sales pitch or waffle, Honest, friendly service and a professional, smart looking premises. very happy with valtage autos.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sheila N on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy and very accommodating. Car in excellent condition, recently checked by a mechanic, no problemS! Happy customer!


  • 5

    good mannered

    By Christopher B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy, had a test drive and after we got back was offerd all sorts of manner of drinks, would recommend :)


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Passat estate.

    By Francisco B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passat. Great experience. The salesman gave me all the time I needed to look at the car and allowed me a good test drive. He wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions. He showed me all the car’s history and work completed on it. Looking around at other Passats I believe I got a great deal at the price I paid and for the condition of the car. I would definitely go back and buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Matthew S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care. A friendly run business. Everything met my expectations when buying a car.


  • 5

    Confident with valtage service 100%

    By Tanya C on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with valtage motors was 10 out of 10, extremely helpful and honest guys especially J... I would definitely buy another vehicle with confidence from them.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Jodie N on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service! Lovely guys who went the extra mile to help me feel comfortable and find the perfect car. So happy and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class had issue with car cutting out so took car back and eveny though it was promptly fixed I lossed all confidence with the car and chose to not go ahead Jack and the staff made the whole experience so simple that I would definitely use and recommend Valtage to friends and family first rate start to finish

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 05/07/20

    Thanks Joel for leaving us a review. Sorry it didn't work out with they car for your mum but I'm glad you were pleased with the service anyway and hope to see you again soon if I can find something suitable. Take care.


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and very happy with my car Would recommend to anyone looking for there next car


‹ Prev Next ›