play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy experience.

    By Pauline Crocker on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was a pleasant experience. Yuri was a pleasure to do business with even down to his odd jokes. We will definitely return to purchase another car later on.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Catherine T on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy process from beginning to end. Friendly service. Would use again.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Sharon K on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The young man that we see on Saturday was very polite and helpful even though he was very busy he still made time to chat to us and make us feel welcome the car is what they advertised.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Sophie T on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service very happy with my new car and great that I can drive away same day, even put air in the tyres before leaving. Thank you


  • 5

    First rate service

    By Jude S on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was the first car for my Grandson. We were given good advice from a very friendly, polite salesman. Had a minor problem (battery) 2 months after purchase and it was dealt with quickly and with no problems.


  • 5

    Happy until they have your money

    By Dale T on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Coming from a car dealership background, I am trying to keep my review as unbiased as possible. This company is why so many have a bad reputation and it comes down to aftersales service. Bought an exec saloon recently advertised with full dealer history- confirmed false by the dealer themselves as only part history. I wasn't too phased as they kindly offered to service prior to collection- something which to this day hasn't been confirmed with no proof or history back up just 'his word'. Advertised with Autoglym lifeshine-turned out to be nothing more than a sticker in the window. Chased and chased several times for proof of additional service and so-called 'multipoint' inspection prior to sale and not one call back. Car is the perfect car for us hence the 2 star rather than 1, but I would encourage to buy privately to save the dealer premium and ultimately have a better buying experience. not worth paying extra for a back street service!

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 21/04/21

    Thank you for your custom it was a pleasure doing business with you. In regards the service history your partner called me and I explained what LongLife servicing schedules were and that Audi service the car over longer periods due to the spec of oil now used -504.00/507.00. You and your partner seemed like nice, genuine people and left feeling happy about the purchase of the Audi, or so you led me to believe. It would have helped if you had given us your correct email address so we could send you the copy of the service which was done prior to collection. The Autoglym Lifeshine was not applied by us but when the car was new, only 8 years ago...I'm sorry we couldn't meet your exceedingly high expectations of buying a used car from a small independent dealer, I personally would advise to go the dealers and buy a brand new one next time. It's true what they say - you can't please everyone...they also say that some people have too much time on their hands... All the best Valtage Autos


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Kerry B on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good 10 stars ⭐️ Definitely recommend very professional easy to find great experience


  • 5

    Volvo xc90 purchase

    By Ian A on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say , from what can be a daunting experience, this was really a nice relaxed one , the xc90 was exactly what was advertised, totally professional from start to finish would not hesitate to go back again . Great guy, many thanks ian


  • 5

    Amazing service and purchase!

    By Owen W on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service provided! Arrived and was immediately welcomed and shown to the car. Was given time to look round the car before taking it for a test drive. Really got on well with the dealer whilst driving, getting to know him a bit and just built my trust in him. Car was purchased after the test drive, all details give in ads correct and felt confident in purchasing the car from him. Would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Valtage Autos!


  • 5

    A no worries experience.. Top bloke

    By Scott R on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A no worries experience. Just bought a top Audi from the garage. A Very friendly bloke who I dealt with


‹ Prev Next ›