play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo xc90 purchase

    By Ian A on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say , from what can be a daunting experience, this was really a nice relaxed one , the xc90 was exactly what was advertised, totally professional from start to finish would not hesitate to go back again . Great guy, many thanks ian


  • 5

    Amazing service and purchase!

    By Owen W on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't fault the service provided! Arrived and was immediately welcomed and shown to the car. Was given time to look round the car before taking it for a test drive. Really got on well with the dealer whilst driving, getting to know him a bit and just built my trust in him. Car was purchased after the test drive, all details give in ads correct and felt confident in purchasing the car from him. Would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Valtage Autos!


  • 5

    A no worries experience.. Top bloke

    By Scott R on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A no worries experience. Just bought a top Audi from the garage. A Very friendly bloke who I dealt with


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Donna C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff were really helpful, friendly and very helpful!


  • 5

    Car review

    By Thomas jack H on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and really friendly, overall good experiance purcahsing my car


  • 5

    A no nonsense approach to buying a used car

    By John F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as advertised and ready to go, A no nonsense approach to buying a quality used car, no pushy sales pitch or waffle, Honest, friendly service and a professional, smart looking premises. very happy with valtage autos.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sheila N on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff very friendly and helpful, no pressure to buy and very accommodating. Car in excellent condition, recently checked by a mechanic, no problemS! Happy customer!


  • 5

    good mannered

    By Christopher B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy, had a test drive and after we got back was offerd all sorts of manner of drinks, would recommend :)


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Passat estate.

    By Francisco B on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW Passat. Great experience. The salesman gave me all the time I needed to look at the car and allowed me a good test drive. He wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions. He showed me all the car’s history and work completed on it. Looking around at other Passats I believe I got a great deal at the price I paid and for the condition of the car. I would definitely go back and buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Matthew S on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer care. A friendly run business. Everything met my expectations when buying a car.


‹ Prev Next ›