play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Martin L on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Passat from Valtage Autos couple of months ago. All I can say is sellers there are cool and my experience during buying procedure was spot on. Didn’t feel any pressure, friendly conversation and coffee offered. I would say prices are fair also. I definitely would recommend Valtage Autos and if I will want to change my car again this will be the first garage to look for it. Thanks guys and sorry for late review.


  • 5

    Right people to trade with

    By Faraz A on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Cars are machines, you can go wrong with machines. But with the management and Valtage Autos you can't go wrong. Right advices, very helpful and honesty are the key points. Bought a car and found it was perfectly described . Thanks for your customs.


  • 5

    Excellent service and quality of stock

    By Darran F on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found a car matching the specification I was looking for and booked test drive. When we arrived the car looked exactly as described and had been thoroughly cleaned, we arrived a little early and witnessed the finishing touches. We were offered a cup of tea while we looked at the vehicle and documentation, Jack knew his vehicles and was able to comment on the better CR engine, which is what I had looked for. We were taken on a good test run to use all the gears and get up to speed. I didn't feel any pressure to buy the vehicle but I was so pleased with what I had seen, how it matched the advert and photos, that I brought it there and then. It was very nice dealing with open tradesman who obviously carefully choose their stock. Overall, an excellent and fun experience!


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Victoria S on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star Service We’ve recently bought a Ford Focus - it’s a lovely car and drives really well. Jack put a full year MOT on it and wasn’t pushy with the sale. After a couple of days of driving around the car developed a knocking noise on the back, I took it back and Jack sorted it straightaway. Will be recommending this garage to my family & friends.


  • 5

    Top car dealer

    By Lee K on 26 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful. Jack was friendly. Would buy another car here


  • 5

    Big thanks from me & really enjoying the car!

    By Tim C on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just though I'd leave a quick review for these guys as they've done a great job supplying me with a great second hand car. The car I originally wanted had been sold but I left my details & valtage autos contacted me a coupe of weeks after to say they'd got another one in (honda cr-v) and would I like the first chance to view it. They were prompt in preparing & MOTing the car for me and collected me from the train station which was a big help. Big thanks from me & really enjoying the car!


  • 5

    Knowlegable dealer family run business

    By Thomas P on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to them a few times on the phone before coming to see the car as I had been searching for a while and kept getting dissapointed by the cars i'd seen. Shook on a deal with the owner of the business and they gave me a 6 month fully comp warranty also. Easy to do business with and they definitley know their stuff. Happy to leave them 5 stars thanks a lot guys.


  • 5

    Citroen C5

    By Denis H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called up about one car and ended up going away with another but cannot fault it very smooth and nice drive, all clean throught out to a high standard an even part ex’d my other car, Execellent customer service an quality cars prices evenly and even got a cuppa definately a car place id be back to in the future cheers mate


  • 5

    Jack a pat on the back

    By Steven C on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy company to deal with. Jack a nice lad who we met. Straight forward about the car. Clean inside and out. Independent inspection proved same all as should be. Cars priced at right money. Well done jack


  • 5

    Love our new motor

    By Louise S on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a car from here. We drove a fair distance to see the car and wasn’t disappointed hence we ended up buying it. Made us a coffee too which was a nice touch! Cheers guys

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 06/02/19

    Hi Louise thanks a lot for the feedback. Glad you were happy with your purchase and call in for a coffee anytime! Best Regards V A Ltd