play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Citroen C5

    By Denis H on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called up about one car and ended up going away with another but cannot fault it very smooth and nice drive, all clean throught out to a high standard an even part ex’d my other car, Execellent customer service an quality cars prices evenly and even got a cuppa definately a car place id be back to in the future cheers mate


  • 5

    Jack a pat on the back

    By Steven C on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy company to deal with. Jack a nice lad who we met. Straight forward about the car. Clean inside and out. Independent inspection proved same all as should be. Cars priced at right money. Well done jack


  • 5

    Love our new motor

    By Louise S on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a car from here. We drove a fair distance to see the car and wasn’t disappointed hence we ended up buying it. Made us a coffee too which was a nice touch! Cheers guys

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 06/02/19

    Hi Louise thanks a lot for the feedback. Glad you were happy with your purchase and call in for a coffee anytime! Best Regards V A Ltd


  • 5

    five stars from me!

    By Terry P on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They get five stars from me! Very honest about the car and genuinely car about the customer not just after a quick sale. Quality motors and easy to do business with. Thanks Terry

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 16/11/18

    Thanks terry for taking the time to leave us a great review. Pleased to deal with you, a true gent. All the best. DSC Ltd


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By Jacquie L on 29 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks to these guys did a cracking deal for us. Have all main dealer facilities without the sky high prices but great quality cars. Thank you for all your help very knowledgeable and didn’t push us to buy! Keep doing what you do best!

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 16/11/18

    Many thanks for you kind review Jacquie. Hope you enjoy the car and glad you were happy with the service. Hope to do business again. Regards DSC Ltd


  • 5

    A positive experience with a good, genuine trader

    By Aran B on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a vehicle from DSC a couple of months ago after searching on line for a specific vehicle and model online. I dropped in for a look and met with Jack, a really nice guy (thanks for your time Jack), who handed me the keys and gave me time and freedom to have good look over the car. He then ran me through the details of their purchase and view on the vehicle. I have needed to replace the throttle body which failed, but this is more unlucky timing that a DSC selling issue. I am pleased to say that otherwise the car has performed and met with our hopes I have no concerns leaving a positive review of DSC and we will have no issue considering them for future purchases. Thanks.

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 21/10/18

    Hi Aran, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . As you said just unlucky timing with the egr valve common fault on any diesel. We were more than happy to repair it for you. Thank you for your understanding, another valued customer to us. Enjoy the car. Regards Jack


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and did a great deal for us

    By Jaz P on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had been car shopping with my mother in low who is disabled and arranged to view a car that DSC had advertised. They gave us enough info and enough space for us to make our own mind up. Hate it when they give you the big sale pitch! We agreed on a price and the car had a 12 mnth mot put on aswell as a 6 month guarantee. Must say it’s a lot less stress and easier than main dealers. Genuine family business who go that extra mile. Thanks to jack who dealt with us.

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 06/10/18

    Hi Jaz thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, very much appreciated. Glad you are happy with the service, hope your mum enjoys her new car. Kind Regards DSC Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent used car dealer

    By Graham W on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very customer focussed, this dealership is easy to do business with. Friendly, relaxed and they allow you to make your choice with no hassle. I will definitely use them again in the future and would recommend them.

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 26/09/18

    Thanks Graham for your valued feedback, a pleasure doing business with you! Enjoy your new Mercedes! DSC Ltd


  • 5

    Citroen DS3

    By Holly P on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this garage and there customer service is second to none! Finance sorted for me in 20 mins! Love my new DS3!

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 26/09/18

    Many thanks Holly for your positive feedback! Glad you're happy with your new car and was happy with our service. DSC Ltd


  • 5

    Just as described

    By Russ B on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car unseen from Autotrader from these guys. Had seen it advertised and was exactly what I wanted. DSC delivered the car over 180 miles to me (reasonable charge). Mercedes Coupe arrived just as expected and valeted like new! Very impressed thank you!

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 26/09/18

    Your feedback is very much appreciated Russ thank you. Glad you are pleased with the car (knew you wouldn't be disappointed). Best wishes. DSC Ltd