play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Stephen A on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys& easy to deal with.qaulity vehicles. Would use again in the future. Thank you jack


  • 5

    Astra CDTI ELITE

    By Rebecca B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Astra CDTI ELITE came to purchase a car for my partner ,very pleasent ,very helpfull ,very transparent , road test no problem ,let us view car no hassle ,fixed a bulb while we waited that required a few tools ,very well recommended !!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jonathan G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When searching autotrader for a car I noticed a Honda CR-V which looked good, and sounded good on the description. Was a bonus too as it was fairly local. After having been in touch with the garage to arrange a look at the car....I instantly knew I’d be buying it. The car looked and drove great for its year. Jack the sales man was great to deal with....especially when I had to return with the car a few days later after a battery issue. Jack honoured the fact that the battery was past its best and replaced with a new one. It’s little things like this that make car buying pleasurable. No hassle at all....I would definitely recommend this little car garage. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Helen H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Iqra N on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vw cc gt 2.0 tdi bluemotion 2014.

    By Peter P on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was a good service from start to finish, the friendly and helpful attitude of the sales staff and the seamless transition from selling my old vehicle to picking up my new vehicle. Also sorting out all the paper work involved. Big Thankyou to Jack for all your help.


  • 5

    Down to earth, friendly experience

    By Tracy & John B on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I first contacted and spoke to Jack about the car, we were interested in. He was very helpful, based on information over phone, we drove 2hrs to see the car. The car was exactly how it looked on photos and full service history was provided. Jack was very helpful and friendly, very down to earth. We have had car a month now and very pleased with it.


  • 5

    No Complaints

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Greeted by friendly member of staff on a scorching Saturday, car moved into the open and left in peace to inspect at my leisure. Short test drive to some dual carriageway allowed to test full performance. Clutch slip advised on my part-ex which may have been in early stages and not unreasonable. Understanding and still willing to complete transaction having forgotten spare key (which was posted on at a later date). Would use again.


  • 5

    Poor dealer

    By Mark P on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car advertised with full service history but in fact did not have any,

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 21/04/21

    Dear Sir, please check you have left this review for the correct company as your purchase could not be verified. If you did infact buy from us, I would first of all like to apologise to you on behalf of our company. I am very sorry that you felt it necessary to leave us a 1 star review. I have arranged for one our team to get in contact with you ASAP to resolve the matter. It sounds like there has been a misunderstanding of what paperwork the vehicle had on this occasion. These things do happen from time to time, after all - we are only human. Valtage Autos


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stuart K on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute First class Service, very easy to deal with, answered all my questions quickly & professionally. No pushy salesman. Customer service 100%