play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Joel C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class had issue with car cutting out so took car back and eveny though it was promptly fixed I lossed all confidence with the car and chose to not go ahead Jack and the staff made the whole experience so simple that I would definitely use and recommend Valtage to friends and family first rate start to finish

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 05/07/20

    Thanks Joel for leaving us a review. Sorry it didn't work out with they car for your mum but I'm glad you were pleased with the service anyway and hope to see you again soon if I can find something suitable. Take care.


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and very happy with my car Would recommend to anyone looking for there next car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ange P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jack went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ahmed A on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a passat from them. Very nice people very professional. The guy told me we are selling used cars and we know that things might happen and we gave a plan in case things turn over. I found this honest and reassuring. Highly recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Stephen A on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys& easy to deal with.qaulity vehicles. Would use again in the future. Thank you jack


  • 5

    Astra CDTI ELITE

    By Rebecca B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Astra CDTI ELITE came to purchase a car for my partner ,very pleasent ,very helpfull ,very transparent , road test no problem ,let us view car no hassle ,fixed a bulb while we waited that required a few tools ,very well recommended !!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jonathan G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When searching autotrader for a car I noticed a Honda CR-V which looked good, and sounded good on the description. Was a bonus too as it was fairly local. After having been in touch with the garage to arrange a look at the car....I instantly knew I’d be buying it. The car looked and drove great for its year. Jack the sales man was great to deal with....especially when I had to return with the car a few days later after a battery issue. Jack honoured the fact that the battery was past its best and replaced with a new one. It’s little things like this that make car buying pleasurable. No hassle at all....I would definitely recommend this little car garage. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Helen H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Iqra N on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Vw cc gt 2.0 tdi bluemotion 2014.

    By Peter P on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Was a good service from start to finish, the friendly and helpful attitude of the sales staff and the seamless transition from selling my old vehicle to picking up my new vehicle. Also sorting out all the paper work involved. Big Thankyou to Jack for all your help.