play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

We pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD

VALTAGE AUTOS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ange P on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jack went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ahmed A on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a passat from them. Very nice people very professional. The guy told me we are selling used cars and we know that things might happen and we gave a plan in case things turn over. I found this honest and reassuring. Highly recommend dealing with them


  • 5

    Toyota prius

    By Stephen A on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys& easy to deal with.qaulity vehicles. Would use again in the future. Thank you jack


  • 5

    Astra CDTI ELITE

    By Rebecca B on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Astra CDTI ELITE came to purchase a car for my partner ,very pleasent ,very helpfull ,very transparent , road test no problem ,let us view car no hassle ,fixed a bulb while we waited that required a few tools ,very well recommended !!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jonathan G on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    When searching autotrader for a car I noticed a Honda CR-V which looked good, and sounded good on the description. Was a bonus too as it was fairly local. After having been in touch with the garage to arrange a look at the car....I instantly knew I’d be buying it. The car looked and drove great for its year. Jack the sales man was great to deal with....especially when I had to return with the car a few days later after a battery issue. Jack honoured the fact that the battery was past its best and replaced with a new one. It’s little things like this that make car buying pleasurable. No hassle at all....I would definitely recommend this little car garage. Thanks again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Helen H on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service I received. Helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Iqra N on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Poor dealer

    By Mark P on 05 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car advertised with full service history but in fact did not have any,

    Reply from VALTAGE AUTOS LTD on 21/04/21

    Dear Sir, please check you have left this review for the correct company as your purchase could not be verified. If you did infact buy from us, I would first of all like to apologise to you on behalf of our company. I am very sorry that you felt it necessary to leave us a 1 star review. I have arranged for one our team to get in contact with you ASAP to resolve the matter. It sounds like there has been a misunderstanding of what paperwork the vehicle had on this occasion. These things do happen from time to time, after all - we are only human. Valtage Autos


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stuart K on 16 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute First class Service, very easy to deal with, answered all my questions quickly & professionally. No pushy salesman. Customer service 100%


  • 5

    Good car seller

    By Martin L on 20 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Passat from Valtage Autos couple of months ago. All I can say is sellers there are cool and my experience during buying procedure was spot on. Didn’t feel any pressure, friendly conversation and coffee offered. I would say prices are fair also. I definitely would recommend Valtage Autos and if I will want to change my car again this will be the first garage to look for it. Thanks guys and sorry for late review.